1. Aggressive
2. Hated
3. Loser
4. Fair Weather Friend
5. Burnout
6. Sick Of Me
7. Censored
8. Always Dead
9. However You Want It Said
10. Find A Way
11. Rock Is Dead
12. King Of Anything

Vinyl LP

180g Vinyl LP version of “Aggressive” in Clear and Black Swirl Vinyl with a 12″x12″ pullout poster and a matte, embossed vinyl jacket (includes digital download) plus instant grat track, “Aggressive”!

Get it on iTunes

Listen on Spotify

Listen on DEEZER

Free Digital Fan
Pack Download

Download a coloring page, phone wallpapers, and more. First 200 entries get a free special edition download of the new single “Aggressive”